HomePortalRegisterLog in
Catch us on Facebook!: facebook.com/groups/RivalGuild/
Currently: The Forum Under Construction~!
Latest topics
» Gerrant wth?
Sat Mar 03, 2012 11:03 pm by Guest

» Your very own full support slave boy, Benedicta
Fri Mar 02, 2012 6:40 pm by Guest

» uh PICK ME...pweeze?
Wed Feb 29, 2012 11:33 pm by Parallel

» I want to join ^_^
Sun Feb 26, 2012 10:02 pm by Guest

» Nixus's Application
Sun Feb 26, 2012 2:32 am by AntiqueWish

» Vikail's Application
Thu Feb 16, 2012 6:06 pm by Senjou

» AsdoeVoi Application
Sat Feb 11, 2012 9:54 pm by meticulous

» Fashionable's Rival Application
Fri Feb 10, 2012 9:52 am by Lyddie

» Wheejee Application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 8:26 pm by AntiqueWish

» Mimeos application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:37 pm by Lyddie

» Reevo Application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:32 pm by Lyddie

» SnowChan's Application
Sun Jan 01, 2012 3:33 am by Guest

» Yukihara, the Supreme Overlord
Sun Dec 25, 2011 8:32 pm by meticulous

» StrengthIsMe's App
Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:55 pm by SkillTrainer

» Dragen's Application
Tue Dec 06, 2011 6:38 pm by Senjou

» Then's Application
Mon Dec 05, 2011 9:53 pm by Senjou

» New Character
Sat Nov 05, 2011 8:20 pm by Guest

» Yakadian-App.
Mon Oct 31, 2011 1:55 pm by Sonnai

» Camsam's Application
Fri Oct 28, 2011 6:27 pm by Guest

» EskimoHunter's App
Sun Oct 23, 2011 5:08 pm by Guest

» Application of awesomeness
Fri Oct 21, 2011 6:12 pm by Guest

» Skill Trainers App
Tue Oct 18, 2011 12:31 pm by Guest

» Ayenne's Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 3:46 am by Guest

» Caitamm Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:20 am by Guest

» Lucrescia's Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:18 am by Guest


Share | 
 

 lxChaosxl's app

Go down 
AuthorMessage
lxChaosx
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: lxChaosxl's app   Tue Aug 02, 2011 5:45 pm

Name : Kenny V

IGN (In-game name): lxChaosxl

Forum name on Dragonnest.com (if you use it):
Email you used to register on Rival forums (if you have already done so) : kennyv20@yahoo.com

Job Class : Swordsman

Level (Currently):15 atm.

Age :13

Country/State Your From : US/CT

Why are you interested in joining Rival? Because, I saw this guild on the forums and noticed it was organized so I got interested in joining.

Do you speak any other languages besides English? Laotian

Do you prefer PvE or PvP? Both

How active will you be? ( Don't lie! Give a good guess of how often you'll be playing. Trying to avoid inactive players taking up space. ) I play daily.

Do you have a functional mic to speak into during gameplay with other guild members? Yes.


What's your favorite movie? Transformers
Favorite icecream flavor? Vanilla
Evolution or Adam/Eve? Evolution
Nature or Nurture? Nature
Favorite type of cheese? American Cheese


Favorite Insult? ( Personal favorite question ) umadbro ?
Back to top Go down
 
lxChaosxl's app
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Applications [Closed until further Notice! ]-[Join our Facebook group for more information!]-
Jump to: