HomePortalRegisterLog in
Catch us on Facebook!: facebook.com/groups/RivalGuild/
Currently: The Forum Under Construction~!
Latest topics
» Gerrant wth?
Sat Mar 03, 2012 11:03 pm by Guest

» Your very own full support slave boy, Benedicta
Fri Mar 02, 2012 6:40 pm by Guest

» uh PICK ME...pweeze?
Wed Feb 29, 2012 11:33 pm by Parallel

» I want to join ^_^
Sun Feb 26, 2012 10:02 pm by Guest

» Nixus's Application
Sun Feb 26, 2012 2:32 am by AntiqueWish

» Vikail's Application
Thu Feb 16, 2012 6:06 pm by Senjou

» AsdoeVoi Application
Sat Feb 11, 2012 9:54 pm by meticulous

» Fashionable's Rival Application
Fri Feb 10, 2012 9:52 am by Lyddie

» Wheejee Application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 8:26 pm by AntiqueWish

» Mimeos application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:37 pm by Lyddie

» Reevo Application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:32 pm by Lyddie

» SnowChan's Application
Sun Jan 01, 2012 3:33 am by Guest

» Yukihara, the Supreme Overlord
Sun Dec 25, 2011 8:32 pm by meticulous

» StrengthIsMe's App
Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:55 pm by SkillTrainer

» Dragen's Application
Tue Dec 06, 2011 6:38 pm by Senjou

» Then's Application
Mon Dec 05, 2011 9:53 pm by Senjou

» New Character
Sat Nov 05, 2011 8:20 pm by Guest

» Yakadian-App.
Mon Oct 31, 2011 1:55 pm by Sonnai

» Camsam's Application
Fri Oct 28, 2011 6:27 pm by Guest

» EskimoHunter's App
Sun Oct 23, 2011 5:08 pm by Guest

» Application of awesomeness
Fri Oct 21, 2011 6:12 pm by Guest

» Skill Trainers App
Tue Oct 18, 2011 12:31 pm by Guest

» Ayenne's Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 3:46 am by Guest

» Caitamm Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:20 am by Guest

» Lucrescia's Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:18 am by Guest


Share | 
 

 Jacob's Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Captain
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: Jacob's Application   Tue Aug 02, 2011 10:02 pm

Name : Jacob

IGN (In-game name): Jacob

Forum name on Dragonnest.com (if you use it): I'm going to get one soon, so I'll update when I do.
Email you used to register on Rival forums (if you have already done so) :jacob.herren@yahoo.com

Job Class : Mercenary

Level (Currently): 24

Age : 18

Country/State Your From : US / Tennessee

Why are you interested in joining Rival? I'm looking for a guild who will stick together and just have a great time together. And I'm going to be all about PvP and from what it looks like there is going to be a decent amount of PvP here.

Do you speak any other languages besides English? No. I'm very very limited in Spanish from my school, but that is about it.

Do you prefer PvE or PvP? PvP

How active will you be? ( Don't lie! Give a good guess of how often you'll be playing. Trying to avoid inactive players taking up space. ) I'll probably be on at least a small bit everyday. However I will be going off to college soon for the first time soon so I may be inactive for about 2-3 days while I get settled.

Do you have a functional mic to speak into during gameplay with other guild members? Yeah


What's your favorite movie? Pulp Fiction
Favorite icecream flavor? Mint Chocolate Chip
Evolution or Adam/Eve? Evolution
Nature or Nurture? Nurture
Favorite type of cheese? Pepperjack
Favorite Insult: I don't really insult, but I love hearing the classic "yo momma"
Back to top Go down
 
Jacob's Application
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Viewing application/x-chess-pgn MIME on Android
» JOB APPLICATION!! Group: Reporter
» JOB APPLICATION!! Group: CB Mod
» MM app store rating
» Dark Knight (Chess application) based on Stockfish

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Applications [Closed until further Notice! ]-[Join our Facebook group for more information!]-
Jump to: