HomePortalRegisterLog in
Catch us on Facebook!: facebook.com/groups/RivalGuild/
Currently: The Forum Under Construction~!
Latest topics
» Gerrant wth?
Sat Mar 03, 2012 11:03 pm by Guest

» Your very own full support slave boy, Benedicta
Fri Mar 02, 2012 6:40 pm by Guest

» uh PICK ME...pweeze?
Wed Feb 29, 2012 11:33 pm by Parallel

» I want to join ^_^
Sun Feb 26, 2012 10:02 pm by Guest

» Nixus's Application
Sun Feb 26, 2012 2:32 am by AntiqueWish

» Vikail's Application
Thu Feb 16, 2012 6:06 pm by Senjou

» AsdoeVoi Application
Sat Feb 11, 2012 9:54 pm by meticulous

» Fashionable's Rival Application
Fri Feb 10, 2012 9:52 am by Lyddie

» Wheejee Application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 8:26 pm by AntiqueWish

» Mimeos application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:37 pm by Lyddie

» Reevo Application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:32 pm by Lyddie

» SnowChan's Application
Sun Jan 01, 2012 3:33 am by Guest

» Yukihara, the Supreme Overlord
Sun Dec 25, 2011 8:32 pm by meticulous

» StrengthIsMe's App
Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:55 pm by SkillTrainer

» Dragen's Application
Tue Dec 06, 2011 6:38 pm by Senjou

» Then's Application
Mon Dec 05, 2011 9:53 pm by Senjou

» New Character
Sat Nov 05, 2011 8:20 pm by Guest

» Yakadian-App.
Mon Oct 31, 2011 1:55 pm by Sonnai

» Camsam's Application
Fri Oct 28, 2011 6:27 pm by Guest

» EskimoHunter's App
Sun Oct 23, 2011 5:08 pm by Guest

» Application of awesomeness
Fri Oct 21, 2011 6:12 pm by Guest

» Skill Trainers App
Tue Oct 18, 2011 12:31 pm by Guest

» Ayenne's Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 3:46 am by Guest

» Caitamm Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:20 am by Guest

» Lucrescia's Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:18 am by Guest


Share | 
 

 My Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Remains
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: My Application   Wed Aug 03, 2011 1:22 pm

Name :Phi Le

IGN (In-game name): Remains

Job Class : Paladin

Level (Currently): 23

Age : 18

Country/State Your From : Texas.

Why are you interested in joining Rival? Because, I feel I can become a better player with a strong efficient Team! Also I'm a Hasai Stalker 8D

Do you speak any other languages besides English? Vietnamese

Do you prefer PvM or PvP? Pvp

How active will you be? ( Don't lie! Give a good guess of how often you'll be playing. Trying to avoid inactive players taking up space. ) hmm everytday 1-5 hours
Do you have a functional mic to speak into during gameplay with other guild members? Yes


What's your favorite movie? Harry Potter
Favorite icecream flavor? I dont like icecream :(
Evolution or Adam/Eve? I refuse to answer.
Nature or Nurture? Nature
Favorite type of cheese?
Favorite Insult? Dont have one :( I'm a nice person :)
Back to top Go down
Tony
Reckless
avatar

Join date : 2011-06-28
Location : Florida

PostSubject: Re: My Application   Wed Aug 03, 2011 3:54 pm

Quote :
Why are you interested in joining Rival? Because, I feel I can become a better player with a strong efficient Team! Also I'm a Hasai Stalker 8D


:shock:

_________________
I love you sign
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000192455473
Lyddie
Ms.Lockhart
avatar

Join date : 2011-06-25
Age : 29
Location : Spinning Aimlessly

PostSubject: Re: My Application   Wed Aug 03, 2011 4:07 pm

xD Suspect!

_________________


Around and around, a loop of fantasies. I make myself roam around, with no aim.
Lyddie | Lyddith | Lyddiko | Lydditsu
Rival Guild Youtube page
Rival Facebook Page
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: My Application   

Back to top Go down
 
My Application
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Viewing application/x-chess-pgn MIME on Android
» JOB APPLICATION!! Group: Reporter
» JOB APPLICATION!! Group: CB Mod
» MM app store rating
» Dark Knight (Chess application) based on Stockfish

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Applications [Closed until further Notice! ]-[Join our Facebook group for more information!]-
Jump to: