HomePortalRegisterLog in
Catch us on Facebook!: facebook.com/groups/RivalGuild/
Currently: The Forum Under Construction~!
Latest topics
» Gerrant wth?
Sat Mar 03, 2012 11:03 pm by Guest

» Your very own full support slave boy, Benedicta
Fri Mar 02, 2012 6:40 pm by Guest

» uh PICK ME...pweeze?
Wed Feb 29, 2012 11:33 pm by Parallel

» I want to join ^_^
Sun Feb 26, 2012 10:02 pm by Guest

» Nixus's Application
Sun Feb 26, 2012 2:32 am by AntiqueWish

» Vikail's Application
Thu Feb 16, 2012 6:06 pm by Senjou

» AsdoeVoi Application
Sat Feb 11, 2012 9:54 pm by meticulous

» Fashionable's Rival Application
Fri Feb 10, 2012 9:52 am by Lyddie

» Wheejee Application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 8:26 pm by AntiqueWish

» Mimeos application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:37 pm by Lyddie

» Reevo Application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:32 pm by Lyddie

» SnowChan's Application
Sun Jan 01, 2012 3:33 am by Guest

» Yukihara, the Supreme Overlord
Sun Dec 25, 2011 8:32 pm by meticulous

» StrengthIsMe's App
Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:55 pm by SkillTrainer

» Dragen's Application
Tue Dec 06, 2011 6:38 pm by Senjou

» Then's Application
Mon Dec 05, 2011 9:53 pm by Senjou

» New Character
Sat Nov 05, 2011 8:20 pm by Guest

» Yakadian-App.
Mon Oct 31, 2011 1:55 pm by Sonnai

» Camsam's Application
Fri Oct 28, 2011 6:27 pm by Guest

» EskimoHunter's App
Sun Oct 23, 2011 5:08 pm by Guest

» Application of awesomeness
Fri Oct 21, 2011 6:12 pm by Guest

» Skill Trainers App
Tue Oct 18, 2011 12:31 pm by Guest

» Ayenne's Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 3:46 am by Guest

» Caitamm Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:20 am by Guest

» Lucrescia's Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:18 am by Guest


Share | 
 

 PosterChild's application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
PosterCh
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: PosterChild's application    Thu Aug 11, 2011 1:42 am

Name : hmmm you can call me Dart (don't like giving out privot information before I know folks better)

IGN (In-game name): PosterChild
Rival Forum Name: PosterChild
Email you used to register on Rival forums (if you have already done so) : ariesclaw@yahoo.com

Forum name on Dragonnest.com (if you use it): Posterchild

Job Class : Warrior going mercenary

Level (Currently): 14 1/2

Age : 20+

Country/State Your From : Unitate States, Massachusetts

Why are you interested in joining Rival?: Mainly due to the hard ship of forming lasting friendships any other ways. I've been in several other active guilds before in other MMORPGS and I have found a good guild makes all the difference.

Do you speak any other languages besides English? No

Do you prefer PvE or PvP? Either/or

How active will you be? ( Don't lie! Give a good guess of how often you'll be playing. Trying to avoid inactive players taking up space. ) Right now, I'm on every day for at least two to three hours at least (mostly more) this might be cut back on some days once fall semester starts up agian.

Do you have a functional mic to speak into during gameplay with other guild members?
Yep.


What's your favorite movie? Titian A.E.
Favorite icecream flavor? Heath bar or Peppermint stick
Evolution or Adam/Eve? Evolution
Nature or Nurture? Nature
Favorite type of cheese? Provolone
Favorite Insult? ( Personal favorite question ) So did you have to work to become this stupid or did your mother just drop you on your head when you were little...repeatedly.
Back to top Go down
 
PosterChild's application
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Applications [Closed until further Notice! ]-[Join our Facebook group for more information!]-
Jump to: