HomePortalRegisterLog in
Catch us on Facebook!: facebook.com/groups/RivalGuild/
Currently: The Forum Under Construction~!
Latest topics
» Gerrant wth?
Sat Mar 03, 2012 11:03 pm by Guest

» Your very own full support slave boy, Benedicta
Fri Mar 02, 2012 6:40 pm by Guest

» uh PICK ME...pweeze?
Wed Feb 29, 2012 11:33 pm by Parallel

» I want to join ^_^
Sun Feb 26, 2012 10:02 pm by Guest

» Nixus's Application
Sun Feb 26, 2012 2:32 am by AntiqueWish

» Vikail's Application
Thu Feb 16, 2012 6:06 pm by Senjou

» AsdoeVoi Application
Sat Feb 11, 2012 9:54 pm by meticulous

» Fashionable's Rival Application
Fri Feb 10, 2012 9:52 am by Lyddie

» Wheejee Application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 8:26 pm by AntiqueWish

» Mimeos application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:37 pm by Lyddie

» Reevo Application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:32 pm by Lyddie

» SnowChan's Application
Sun Jan 01, 2012 3:33 am by Guest

» Yukihara, the Supreme Overlord
Sun Dec 25, 2011 8:32 pm by meticulous

» StrengthIsMe's App
Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:55 pm by SkillTrainer

» Dragen's Application
Tue Dec 06, 2011 6:38 pm by Senjou

» Then's Application
Mon Dec 05, 2011 9:53 pm by Senjou

» New Character
Sat Nov 05, 2011 8:20 pm by Guest

» Yakadian-App.
Mon Oct 31, 2011 1:55 pm by Sonnai

» Camsam's Application
Fri Oct 28, 2011 6:27 pm by Guest

» EskimoHunter's App
Sun Oct 23, 2011 5:08 pm by Guest

» Application of awesomeness
Fri Oct 21, 2011 6:12 pm by Guest

» Skill Trainers App
Tue Oct 18, 2011 12:31 pm by Guest

» Ayenne's Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 3:46 am by Guest

» Caitamm Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:20 am by Guest

» Lucrescia's Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:18 am by Guest


Share | 
 

 Rikori Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rikorii
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: Rikori Application   Sun Aug 14, 2011 8:56 pm

Name: Jay-Yun Wang

IGN: Rikori

Forum name: Rikori

Email: the.mail.wanger@gmail.com

Job Class: Sharpshooter

Level (current): 24

Age: 23

State: Florida

Why are you interested in joining Rival? I wish to be in an environment that will allow me to improve myself as a player.

Do you speak any other languages besides English? Yes, I speak Mandarin Chinese.

Do you prefer PvE or PvP? I enjoy both as I feel both aspects of the game make you improve as a player.

How active will you be? I will be online most days although it will probably be later at night.

Do you have a functional mic to speak into during gameplay with other guild members? Yes, although I am usually pretty soft spoken.

What's your favorite movie? Hmm, probably The Dark Knight
Favorite Ice Cream Flavor? Mint Chocalate Chip
Evolution or Adam/Eve? Evolution
Nature or Nurture? Nurture
Favorite type of cheese? Provolone
Favorite Insult? You've been Damonated!
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Rikori Application   Sun Aug 14, 2011 9:11 pm

Rikorii wrote:

What's your favorite movie? Hmm, probably The Dark Knight

we have a winner
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Rikori Application   Sun Aug 14, 2011 9:28 pm

You're Chinese!

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
Back to top Go down
Tony
Reckless
avatar

Join date : 2011-06-28
Location : Florida

PostSubject: Re: Rikori Application   Sun Aug 14, 2011 9:45 pm

Where in Florida?

_________________
I love you sign
Back to top Go down
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000192455473
Rikorii
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Rikori Application   Sun Aug 14, 2011 9:58 pm

Orlando
Back to top Go down
PrinceRyohei
Bomb Defuser
avatar

Join date : 2011-07-30
Age : 26
Location : In the center of the awesome action!

PostSubject: Re: Rikori Application   Mon Aug 15, 2011 2:18 am

>_>He lives by the mouse. :0 Kill the mouse for me.~

_________________
When the others cry out ''I can go no further.'', i'll keep moving until my body breaks and my mind fades away! Never stopping!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Rikori Application   

Back to top Go down
 
Rikori Application
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Applications [Closed until further Notice! ]-[Join our Facebook group for more information!]-
Jump to: