HomePortalRegisterLog in
Catch us on Facebook!: facebook.com/groups/RivalGuild/
Currently: The Forum Under Construction~!
Latest topics
» Gerrant wth?
Sat Mar 03, 2012 11:03 pm by Guest

» Your very own full support slave boy, Benedicta
Fri Mar 02, 2012 6:40 pm by Guest

» uh PICK ME...pweeze?
Wed Feb 29, 2012 11:33 pm by Parallel

» I want to join ^_^
Sun Feb 26, 2012 10:02 pm by Guest

» Nixus's Application
Sun Feb 26, 2012 2:32 am by AntiqueWish

» Vikail's Application
Thu Feb 16, 2012 6:06 pm by Senjou

» AsdoeVoi Application
Sat Feb 11, 2012 9:54 pm by meticulous

» Fashionable's Rival Application
Fri Feb 10, 2012 9:52 am by Lyddie

» Wheejee Application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 8:26 pm by AntiqueWish

» Mimeos application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:37 pm by Lyddie

» Reevo Application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:32 pm by Lyddie

» SnowChan's Application
Sun Jan 01, 2012 3:33 am by Guest

» Yukihara, the Supreme Overlord
Sun Dec 25, 2011 8:32 pm by meticulous

» StrengthIsMe's App
Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:55 pm by SkillTrainer

» Dragen's Application
Tue Dec 06, 2011 6:38 pm by Senjou

» Then's Application
Mon Dec 05, 2011 9:53 pm by Senjou

» New Character
Sat Nov 05, 2011 8:20 pm by Guest

» Yakadian-App.
Mon Oct 31, 2011 1:55 pm by Sonnai

» Camsam's Application
Fri Oct 28, 2011 6:27 pm by Guest

» EskimoHunter's App
Sun Oct 23, 2011 5:08 pm by Guest

» Application of awesomeness
Fri Oct 21, 2011 6:12 pm by Guest

» Skill Trainers App
Tue Oct 18, 2011 12:31 pm by Guest

» Ayenne's Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 3:46 am by Guest

» Caitamm Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:20 am by Guest

» Lucrescia's Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:18 am by Guest


Share | 
 

 Application: Thrace

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Thraace
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: Application: Thrace   Fri Jul 29, 2011 8:31 am

Name :

IGN : Thrace

Job Class : Warrior > Mercenary ( Though I may consider playing Paladin)

Level (Currently): 10

Age : 25

Country/State Your From : US/ Massachusetts

Why are you interested in joining Rival? I know I'll enjoy this game so much more if I have people to consistently party and interact with. I think Rival is a good choice because you seem to be mature and organized.

Do you speak any other languages besides English? Negative

Do you prefer PvE or PvP? PvE, but group Pvp is fun too.

How active will you be? ( Don't lie! Give a good guess of how often you'll be playing. Trying to avoid inactive players taking up space. ) If I remain entertained, I am likely to play five to six days a week for at least a few hours

Do you have a functional mic to speak into during gameplay with other guild members? Sure do


What's your favorite movie? Anything with Jackie Chan!
Favorite icecream flavor? Cinnamon bun
Evolution or Adam/Eve? I always side with science
Nature or Nurture? Animals,or humans?
Favorite type of cheese? Who could even choose just one?
Favorite Insult? Anything witty and tactful.
Back to top Go down
 
Application: Thrace
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Viewing application/x-chess-pgn MIME on Android
» JOB APPLICATION!! Group: Reporter
» JOB APPLICATION!! Group: CB Mod
» MM app store rating
» Dark Knight (Chess application) based on Stockfish

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Applications [Closed until further Notice! ]-[Join our Facebook group for more information!]-
Jump to: