HomePortalRegisterLog in
Catch us on Facebook!: facebook.com/groups/RivalGuild/
Currently: The Forum Under Construction~!
Latest topics
» Gerrant wth?
Sat Mar 03, 2012 11:03 pm by Guest

» Your very own full support slave boy, Benedicta
Fri Mar 02, 2012 6:40 pm by Guest

» uh PICK ME...pweeze?
Wed Feb 29, 2012 11:33 pm by Parallel

» I want to join ^_^
Sun Feb 26, 2012 10:02 pm by Guest

» Nixus's Application
Sun Feb 26, 2012 2:32 am by AntiqueWish

» Vikail's Application
Thu Feb 16, 2012 6:06 pm by Senjou

» AsdoeVoi Application
Sat Feb 11, 2012 9:54 pm by meticulous

» Fashionable's Rival Application
Fri Feb 10, 2012 9:52 am by Lyddie

» Wheejee Application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 8:26 pm by AntiqueWish

» Mimeos application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:37 pm by Lyddie

» Reevo Application
Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:32 pm by Lyddie

» SnowChan's Application
Sun Jan 01, 2012 3:33 am by Guest

» Yukihara, the Supreme Overlord
Sun Dec 25, 2011 8:32 pm by meticulous

» StrengthIsMe's App
Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:55 pm by SkillTrainer

» Dragen's Application
Tue Dec 06, 2011 6:38 pm by Senjou

» Then's Application
Mon Dec 05, 2011 9:53 pm by Senjou

» New Character
Sat Nov 05, 2011 8:20 pm by Guest

» Yakadian-App.
Mon Oct 31, 2011 1:55 pm by Sonnai

» Camsam's Application
Fri Oct 28, 2011 6:27 pm by Guest

» EskimoHunter's App
Sun Oct 23, 2011 5:08 pm by Guest

» Application of awesomeness
Fri Oct 21, 2011 6:12 pm by Guest

» Skill Trainers App
Tue Oct 18, 2011 12:31 pm by Guest

» Ayenne's Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 3:46 am by Guest

» Caitamm Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:20 am by Guest

» Lucrescia's Application
Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:18 am by Guest


Share | 
 

 Rival Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Renji
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: Rival Application   Sun Jul 31, 2011 7:37 pm

Name : Neir

IGN (In-game name): Daisuke / Sorai / Renai

Forum name on Dragonnest.com (if you use it): Renji
Email you used to register on Rival forums (if you have already done so) : I don't feel comfortable disclosing this to the public.

Job Class : Currently only working on my Warrior(Daisuke), soon to be Sword Master.

Level (Currently): He's 12 right now, but I'm planning on remaking because of some skill mix-ups.

Age : 16

Country/State Your From : USA/IL

Why are you interested in joining Rival?: This is the only genuine guild I have interest in on the Argenta side. I can just legitimately see myself being in this guild and bonding with the various and diverse members the guild has to offer. Also, because this guild seems a little more mature opposed to the others haha.

Do you speak any other languages besides English?: Yes, I am bilingual, I speak English and Bosnian.

Do you prefer PvE or PvP?: I prefer PvP more, but I have yet to see how this game's PvP will be.

How active will you be? ( Don't lie! Give a good guess of how often you'll be playing. Trying to avoid inactive players taking up space. ): For now, throughout the summer, I can guarantee activeness from Mon - Sat. Not so active on Sundays. But that is likely to change when school comes around the corner again.

Do you have a functional mic to speak into during gameplay with other guild members?: Yes.


What's your favorite movie?: Currently, my favorite movie is Easy A.
Favorite icecream flavor?: Ice Cream Sandwiches > All.
Evolution or Adam/Eve?: Too personal.
Nature or Nurture?: Neither.
Favorite type of cheese?: Gouda.
Favorite Insult? ( Personal favorite question ): Scrub. :D

And yep, that's a little about me.
Back to top Go down
 
Rival Application
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Applications [Closed until further Notice! ]-[Join our Facebook group for more information!]-
Jump to: